RSS

ANGRY Mama Microwave Cleaner

24 May

Wouldn’t we all love a cleaner that we could fill and throw into our microwave and have it magically clean it, so that all we had to do was to wipe it out afterward? If you answered yes than I wouldn’t recommend the ANGRY Mama microwave cleaner. I tried this product and followed the directions to the letter but was very disappointed with the results, or lack of, the food in the microwave was just as bad as before I tried it. I would have to give the ANGRY Mama a thumbs down, while it’s a great concept, for me it did not do what it claimed to.

The best way that I personally have found to clean the microwave was with white vinegar and some good old fashioned elbow grease, however I didn’t care for the smell after using it. I tried using lemon juice and warm water and it did equally well and did not leave an unpleasant odor after it was cleaned.

 

Leave a Reply

 
