RSS

Milani Conceal + Perfect 2-in-1 Foundation

20 Sep

Okay ladies, do you have a whole lot of blemishes that you feel mar your face or perhaps you have slight acne? If so you may want to give this foundation a try, I warn you though it is most certainly full coverage so go easy when you first apply it, you can add more if you need the extra coverage but go easy until you find the right coverage for you.

POSITIVES— this foundation covers so well I didn’t need a whole lot of my usual concealer, most full coverage foundations are hard to apply as if they don’t want to blend into the skin, which usually leads to having to add ridiculous amounts of extra moisturizer, I didn’t have that problem with this one, it went on easy and blended well. The shade was perfect (I used the Creamy Vanilla), I love the pump bottle, it’s cleaner and easier to get out. As always I lost my receipt but I paid nine something, figure ten dollars, when compared to other foundations of this type it is much more affordable.

NEGATIVES— I think that the line should have more shades to choose from, compared to it’s competitors the Milani Conceal + Perfect 2-in-1 Foundation is way behind in giving the consumer a variety of colors. Let’s be real here it’s darned difficult to find the exact shade that matches your skin so variety is a must. This foundation is a must to add to your cosmetic collection, even if you don’t wear it all of the time and save it to wear after binging on greasy food or other snacks that cause breakouts, it’ll cover up your flaws pretty darned good. I say a definite thumbs up!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 20, 2017 in Makeup & Beauty Mania

 

Leave a Reply

 
